NEW

Landing Pages: The Bridge Between Leads and Sales

You’re a small business and you’re just starting to venture into online marketing. You’re not sure...

What Can A Professional Copywriter Do for Your Business?

When you provide engaging, relevant and useful content on your website, there’s a stronger chance...

CRM Integration and Management

Customer Relations Management (CRM) helps develop and manage relationships between you, your...

Making Social Profitable

Get Better Results And More Freedom From Your Marketing

SOCIAL REACH APP:

We want to make sure that your purchase of the Social Reach App is right for you and your business.  For this reason, we provide a 14-day free trial to all of our clients for the Social Reach App.  All products are sold “as is”. The client assumes the responsibility for the purchase, and no refunds will be issued.  As a client, you are responsible for understanding this upon purchasing any item on our site.

SETUP FEES:

Once a client has evaluated and accepted our proposal to build their sales funnel, they will be asked for payment in advance. These services represent real costs expended by Social Reach, even if the client later decides to cancel service. For these reasons, the Setup Fees are non-refundable.

MONTHLY SERVICE FEES:

Management clients will have full knowledge of the services provided and the associated costs via the signed proposal agreed to before payment. These services represent real costs expended by the Social Reach even if the client later decides to cancel service.  For these reasons, the Management Fees are non-refundable. There may be additional services associated with the Social Reach App that customers can purchase. These additional services represent real costs expended by the Social Reach even if the client later decides to cancel service.  For these reasons, the Additional Service Fees is non-refundable.  The Social Reach App will be billed monthly and auto-charged to a user’s Credit Card on file on the first of the month. If the Social Reach App is used beyond the 14-day free trial, it will be billed at it’s posted rate.  The client assumes the responsibility for canceling the tool before the trial period expires, and no refunds will be issued.